Dear John Cena


I read an article saying that you were worried about your hair, specifically that it is thinning. I know that this is something that people in the public eye can be really panicky about but honestly, it just proves something that we all know.

Do you know what that is?

Its that you are an amazing person but you are just as human as the rest of us.

I also want to point something out to you John, and that is people love you for your amazing work as a wrestler, your amazing acting, your ambassadorship with the Make a Wish Foundation and your amazing personality.

You put your life in the public eye so people see you for you and they love you. You could probably have bright pink hair and people would love you. So, I know its easier said then done and I have not mastered this at all and could do an hour long video about everything that I hate about me, but try and remember that you are amazing and loved hair, no hair, pink hair, dreadlocks or mohawk. You are amazing.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started