Mental Health – Self Esteem – Wrestling

Honestly – I have the worst self esteem of anyone because I look at people, see the type of people they date and know that they are really out of my league. I know most people have this idea when it comes to professional athletes or celebrities but when you throw in my handicap of being 5″3, Disabled, Abuse survivor who is edging up to the wrong side of 40 and is unable to have biological children and is over weight my chances get slimmer every day.

Have you seen wrestlers either with AEW or WWE? Aside from the fact that I do not have a type in terms of looks I know that the likelihood of any of the single wrestlers being interested in me is like 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001%.

AEW Singles

The above is Kenny Omega –

This fine muscle man is Wardlow

Mr Orange Cassidy!

Max Caster From the Acclaimed

The Aaron Solo

Mr Darby Freaking Allin

So I will preface this with saying that there is also HOOK but he is a youngster at only 23 and as I am nearly 38 we don’t do hand that rocked the cradle here lol.

These are the singles within the AEW roster at the moment and I have a crush on all of them. However, if you look at the type of people they have dated in the past (GiGi Dolan, Bayley, Kris Stetlander) someone like me has absolutely no freaking chance. I am an over weigh person who is disabled and is a 5 at best compared to these stunners.

I wish that I could pull someone like these people.

WWE SINGLES

Trick Williams

Ridge Holland

Damian Priest

Again – look at these yummies – the only thing that really connects them is their muscles. They are different in more ways and yet, I bet they would look past me because I am not as attractive as Rhea Ripley, Becky Lynch, Iyo Sky or Piper Niven. One of the things these yummies all have in common is the muscles. I love the idea of having a big muscle bound man wrap his arms around me. Or, curling up with Darby Allin on the sofa to watch a movie. would be HEAVEN for me.

Don’t get me wrong I know I am a lovely person, but to get people to want to find that out, they need to want to be enticed to come and speak to me and my looks do not pull a Darby Allin, or a Damian Priest, or an Orange Cassidy. So, I guess for me I will be staying single because yea, the only men who ever seem to want to come my way who are attractive to me tell me I need to settle. So I will settle, I will settle with being single.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started